Board Members

President
Barbara Beaumont – 319-626-6227 – bgbeaumont@juno.com
Vice President
Nancy Lynch   –  319-331-6026  -  nancylynch1941@gmail.com
Secretary
Gaylen Wobeter – 319- 338-5218 – gaywob@live.com
Treasurer
Katherine Valde – 319-530-5933 – katherine.valde@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Carter Bell – 515 371-9646 – carter-bell@uiowa.edu
Directors
Syndy Conger –  319-358-7019  -   syndy@mchsi.com
Melanie Gross – 319-354-3179 – melaniegross@gmail.com
Katy Hansen   –  319-466-3119  -   katyhansen@oaknoll.com
Pat Jensen – 319-338-8123 – dpjensen@mchsi.com
Naomi Novick – 319-337-4649
Nancy Porter – 319-338-0194 – nancylynch1941@gmail.com
Committee Chairs
Polly Horton – 319-621-1685 – pollyshorton@aol.com
Carol Spaziani – 319-338-6140 – spazianic@msn.com

About Us

The League of Women Voters, a nonpartisan political organization, encourages the informed and active participation of citizens in government, works to increase understanding of major public policy issues, and influences public policy through education and advocacy.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.