Calendar

 

 

Date

Time

Location

Program

Thursday, May 18

6–8 p.m.

Clarion Highlander
2525 N. Dodge, Iowa City

LWVJCAnnualMeeting

Tuesday, May 23 CCC Book Club*

7 – 8:30 p.m.

Coralville Public Library

Betsy Friedan, The Feminine Mystique

Monday—Friday May 22 – May 26

5 business days

TBA at University of Iowa

Iowa New Leadership Conference

Friday & Saturday, June 9-10

Friday all day, Saturday a.m.

Grinnell College Campus

LWVIAConvention (every 2 years)

Monday, June 19

10a.m. –2p.m.

Iowa City Public Library

LWVJC Strategic Planning Session

Fourth of July Parade

Time TBA

Coralville, Iowa

Parade March to 2020

Monday, July 17

12 – 1:30 p.m.

Iowa City Public Library

LWVJCBoardMeeting

Saturday, Aug. 12

10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Iowa City Public Library

LWVIABoardMeeting

Monday, Aug. 21

12 – 1:30 p.m.

Iowa City Public Library

LWVJCBoardMeeting

Saturday, Aug. 26

Evening TBA

TBA

LWVJCFallReception

Saturday, Sept. 9

Time TBA

LWVIA Leadership Training

Marshalltown Community College, Marshalltown, IA

Monday, Sept. 18

12 – 1:30 p.m.

Iowa City Public Library

LWVJCBoardMeeting

Saturday, Oct. 14

10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Issues Briefing

Marshalltown Community College, Marshalltown, IA

Saturday, Nov. 4

10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Wikiup Center, Toddville, IA

LWVIABoardMeeting